Your Executives

Your Executives are here to serve you and to better debate in Newfoundland and Labrador. Please contact us so that we can help.

Chairperson: Hannah Breckenridge - Chair@NLSDU.org

Communications: Cheyenne Ryan - Communications@NLSDU.org

Director of Finance: Ian Brake - Finances@NLSDU.org

Director of Programming: David Martin - Programming@NLSDU.org

Director at Large: Yaneesh Jerath- YJerath@NLSDU.org

Director at Large: Nic Kuzmochka - NKuzmochka@NLSDU.org

Past Chair: Luke Battcock- PastChair@NLSDU.org

Provincial Coach: Emily Bonia - ProvincialCoach@NLSDU.org

Youth Representative: Liam Bennett - Youth@NLSDU.org


Don't know who you need? Try Info@NLSDU.org for general inquiries or NLDebateCamp@NLSDU.org for information on our summer camp