Your Executives

Your Executives are here to serve you and to better debate in Newfoundland and Labrador. Please contact us so that we can help.

Chairperson: Luke Battcock -

Director of Finance: Ian Brake -

Director of Programming: David Martin -

Director of Communications: Julia Abundo -

Director at Large: Hannah Breckenridge -

Director at Large: Nic Kuzmochka -

Past Chair: Emily Bonia -

Provincial Coach: Yaneesh Jerath -

Youth Representative: Jessica Casey -

Don't know who you need? Try for general inquiries or for information on our summer camp