Your Executives

Your Executives are here to serve you and to better debate in Newfoundland and Labrador. Please contact us so that we can help.

Chairperson: Luke Battcock - Chair@NLSDU.org

Director of Finance: Curtis Knee - Finances@NLSDU.org

Director of Programming: David Martin - Programming@NLSDU.org

Director of Communications: Julia Abundo - Communications@NLSDU.org

Director at Large: Simon Lono - SLono@NLSDU.org

Director at Large: Ian Brake - IBrake@NLSDU.org

Past Chair: Emily Bonia - PastChair@NLSDU.org

Provincial Coach: Hannah Breckenridge - ProvincialCoach@NLSDU.org

Youth Representative: Maxim Sizov - Youth@NLSDU.org