Your Executives

Your Executives are here to serve you and to better debate in Newfoundland and Labrador. Please contact us so that we can help.

Chairperson: Emily Bonia - Chair@NLSDU.org

Communications: Targiv Roham - Communications@NLSDU.org

Director of Finance: Ian Brake - Finances@NLSDU.org

Director of Programming: Nic Kuzmochka - Programming@NLSDU.org

Director at Large: Raelene Bennett - RBennett@nlsdu.org

Director at Large: David Martin - DMartin@nlsdu.org

Past Chair: Hannah Breckenridge - PastChair@NLSDU.org

Provincial Coach: Yaneesh Jerath- - ProvincialCoach@NLSDU.org

Youth Representative: Chloe Murray - Youth@NLSDU.org


Don't know who you need? Try Info@NLSDU.org for general inquiries or NLDebateCamp@NLSDU.org for information on our summer camp