Your Executives

Your Executives are here to serve you and to better debate in Newfoundland and Labrador. Please contact us so that we can help.

Chairperson: Luke Battcock - Chair@NLSDU.org

Director of Finance: Ian Brake - Finances@NLSDU.org

Director of Programming: David Martin - Programming@NLSDU.org

Director of Communications: Julia Abundo - Communications@NLSDU.org

Director at Large: Hannah Breckenridge - HBreckenridge@NLSDU.org

Director at Large: Nic Kuzmochka - NKuzmochka@NLSDU.org

Past Chair: Emily Bonia - PastChair@NLSDU.org

Provincial Coach: Yaneesh Jerath - ProvincialCoach@NLSDU.org

Youth Representative: Jessica Casey - Youth@NLSDU.org


Don't know who you need? Try Info@NLSDU.org for general inquiries or NLDebateCamp@NLSDU.org for information on our summer camp